Early Morning

I actually woke up at 5 am today, still awake now.  I am going to make a steady habit to wake up by 8AM, chug a mug of water, and be ready by 830AM.  By ready, I mean in a dress shirt.  Even though I’m not working full time, Kat suggested that I start treating this whole business thingy like a job.  So I thought maybe putting on a dress shirt would help me symbolize working in some strange way.  Woop Woop.

Today I will also start a ‘business binder’, kinda like my ‘life binder’ if you’ve ever seen it.  I plan out of that binder every week, but I figured I might as well start one for a business since that requires just as much planning.

I think I will blog multiple times today, because I just forgot to blog the past few days.  I actually did have stuff to blog about, just got caught up in other stuff.

Leave a Reply

