Noodres

Ed, Kat, and I started talking about our favorite foods in the drive down to LA.  Originally, I said I could eat Asian food all my life and be fine.  But really though, I sincerely think nothing tops my dad’s food.  It’s pretty subjective, since I’m his son and all, but my dad really is an amazing chef.   And no one else would ever cook for me with the same love and selflessness and skill as my dad.  I hope to one day be half as good as he is at cooking.

But people need variety, so I am kinda binging on Shin Ramen for a pre-dinner.

Anyway, it’s been pretty busy, driving down to LA, showing Ed around, getting locked out of the apartment, editing essays, working, and etc.  Good times!

Leave a Reply

