$25

I’ve been pretty spoiled lately with books, never having to pay too much for knowledge when Santa Monica Library has a shitload of books to check out and a bookstore that cycles through 10000 books a month with current bestsellers ($15-$20) go for $1 or less.  But today Kat and I stopped by Barnes + Noble on a random trip and bought a book for $25.  I knew it would go for like $10-15 on Amazon ($9 actually), but I guess I just had to have it right then and there.

But anyway, Problem Solving 101: A Simple Book for Smart People is amazing so far and well worth the money.  A 12 year old could read it, visually pleasing, simple, and effective.  I think I have found another key to my puzzle.  MUAHAHAHA.

Leave a Reply

