Bills

I just paid a gangload of different bills and fees, which isn’t inherently fun or exciting. But it’s nice to know that I am paying for them entirely, not my parents, for once in my life.  It’s kind of a mix between embarrassment and pride though, since I can only say this now at age 23.  It is kinda sad in reference to my dad, who essentially raised himself at age 12, or with reference to Kat and some of my other friends who were completely financially independent through college.

One small step for me, and one.. small step towards being a millionaire.

Leave a Reply

