Credits

Today at work, we were wrapping up an app today for a client, and my boss was putting together the credits section for me to insert into the app.  He pushed to have our company in the credits, and thought to put my name under one of the Tech Engineers.  I was pretty flattered, but then I asked him about the two other peeps that worked on the app too.  To my reply, he said that it was hard enough already to get my name approved by the clients, so I decided to just leave my name out of the credits entirely if the other two developers weren’t gonna be in there either.

Not trying to brag or anything, but I felt pretty proud of myself to stick to some morals.  Woohoo.

Leave a Reply

