Danshing

Some recent freestyles.  I’ve been having random itches to dance this past month.  For me, freestyle’s always been a way to get it all out without the painstaking effort of choreographing to a song.  For over a year and various reasons, I haven’t really been able to let loose because in the back of my mind I always felt like I should be dancing a certain way.  So it was frustrating, because I couldn’t really freestyle because I always felt chained by self-consciousness.  Recently I think I’ve started to let go of that.  Very refreshing.

Janet Jackson – Day Break

Deadmau5 – Sofi Needs a Ladder

Big Sean – Dance

If you also notice taped to my mirrors are little stick figures with heads of funny faces of me.  If you are wondering why, it’s cuz Kat is awesome and surprised me for my birthday and all my friends wrote little notes in the text blurbs and thought bubbles.  ❤

One thought on “Danshing

Leave a Reply

