Adjust

I think I am aiming to tackle and adjust to a lot of new things/goals in my life that sometimes I feel a little overwhelmed about not having enough time to chill and spill over into other things I want to do.  But then for whatever reason I forget that the time I am spending is time that I would otherwise use to tackle the goals I have set for myself anyway.  SO, I think I get worked up for possibly nothing.  Maybe my brain just needs time to not think about anything in particular and wander.

On an good note though, the lady will be here for another week!   Woop woop.

Leave a Reply

