GRINDIN

This has been my life for the past month – developing apps for the 3DS.  Haven’t had a weekend in like two weeks haha.  I’m still at work to hit a huge deadline tomorrow, taking a break from coding to blog a bit.  What is pretty challenging and cool about this project is that no one in the office (or in LA) has ever touched the 3DS, so I have basically been on my own.  I have asked for help from the geniuses here about general C++ stuff, but anything having to do with Nintendo specific stuff I have to figure out myself (people aren’t allowed to post questions online, like say on stackoverflow.com, about code since it’s a proprietary platform.)  I don’t want to jinx myself, but I think I am on track to finish tomorrow.  Feels fuckin good.  I must say I am pretty proud of myself for what I have figured out in a month’s time.

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

