Truck Drivers

<rant>Why do truck drivers insist on passing up slow ass trucks in front of them right as I am about to come up behind them, when they had at least a half-mile in front of and behind me to execute that pass?  I was driving up to the bay last night and I was basically the only one on the freeway, and right as I’m about 100 feet away from these two trucks, the truck behind pulls out into my lane.  I braked hella hard, flashed my highbeams, and as I was passing the guy flipped me off.  What an asshole.</rant>

Anyway, at least I am home safe with my family, friends, and Kat for the weekend.  WOOP.

Leave a Reply

