Outrageous

The weekend was quite amazing.  Lots of fun with friends and the misses.

I think I am realizing that whatever I was doing to get me to my goals in the past waskinda working but not getting me there nearly as fast as I wanted to.  Rather than getting down on myself as I partially have been, I should take some time to really evaluate if I could be doing things differently (yes) and how I can do things in a more outrageous manner.

In the wise words of Chris Brown, LEHGO.

Leave a Reply

