Tried

I tried sleeping at 12.. No go.

Also tried Instagram for a quick minute but I don’t think I’ll be a contributing member any time soon, unless I can somehow figure out how to get my point-and-shoot and SLR transferring to my phone. My boss just told me about Eye-Fi though, which are essentially wifi-enabled SD cards that work on a shitload of cameras and can post directly to FB or a phone.

Two weeks ago, I gave my Facebook password to Kat so I wouldn’t be going on it and wasting precious time both on the site and time wasted ramping up for other activities. I would have to say that I definitely notice an increase in productivity and engagement in other random things I’ve been wanting to spend more time on. Definitely a weird void left behind though.

Zzzzzz

Leave a Reply

